Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Kate Idun
Your letter was sent toKate Idun
Rent a room
Rent: kr. 5,460
Moving in: December 1
Period: 12-24 months
Size: 7 m² / 75 ft²
City: Kastrup

Rent a room

All information about the room

Address:
Robert Jacobsens Vej , 2610 Kastrup
Rent:
kr. 5,460
Deposit:
kr. 19,750
Moving in:
December 1
Period:
12-24 months
Size:
7 m² / 75 ft²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
+ Read more

Description

Are you our new roommate?
Ronja and I are looking for a roomie for our shared apartment in Ørestad only 5 minutes from the metro and 14 minutes from Nørreport st. Rema 1000 3 minutes away and Fields 10 minutes away. Move in date is December 1st 2019 and the rental period is unlimited.

We are both studying in Roskilde, and both work as bartenders in the weekends. We are looking for a 20-30 year old open minded and independent person who also can keep the common areas clean. It is important for us that you consider the apartment as your home, and that you’re not just a person that rents a room.

The room is approximately 7,5 square meters, and has a French balcony. You will also get a two-door closet, which is located just outside your room. The common area is quite big, and you are more than welcome to use it. The apartment has a dishwasher, washer and dryer. 4 days a week Ronja has her dog living with us, so it’s important that you are friendly to dogs. Joey is a Cotton dog, he doesn’t shed hair and is allergy friendly.

The rent is 5.460 dkk incl. WiFi and all utilities. You can expect housing subsidy, so the rent will be lower, approximately 5.200 dkk. We expect you to put a three months deposit of 14.550 dkk + one month prepaid rent: 5200 dkk.

Please send me a message, so we can schedule a viewing.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
20 - 29
Smoker:
Not specified
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more
Min instagram