Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Your letter was sent toLotta
Room for long-term rent in beautiful & social apartment in Nørrebro from 01/04 long-term
Rent: kr. 6,300
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 22 m² / 237 ft²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Room for long-term rent in beautiful & social apartment in Nørrebro from 01/04 long-term

All information about the room

Nørrebrogade 34, 2200 København
kr. 6,300
kr. 18,900
Moving in:
Commuter room:
22 m² / 237 ft²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more


As one of our roomies is moving back to Finland, we are looking for a new roomie to join our collective in central Nørrebro, 2 blocks away from the lakes. Your room will be 22m2, available from 1st of April- long term. You will be sharing a beautiful and social place of 200 m2 with 4 other people from Germany and Italy. We have been living together for quite some time now so we are looking for a new flatmate who would like to stay long term. Price: 6300 DKK / month, all expenses included (water, heat, electricity, wifi).

The apartment we are sharing has 5 bedrooms with wooden floors and a high ceiling. We have a large living room, big kitchen and beautiful big bathroom and an extra toilet. In the backyard we have a shared garden perfect for summer BBQs and there is also space leave your bike. We like to share evenings cooking together, watching movies, playing board games or going out for a beer / wine. On the weekends, we love getting together for a big cozy breakfast. In addition, we value having a clean space and respect the need for privacy. If you think that's a good match, come over to get to know us :)

Who are your future flatmates:
Lotta, 28, working full-time on a circular economy project. In her spare time she loves climbing, baking and enjoys listening to Latino Music.
Christoph, 28, working full-time as engineer advising the energy ministry, loves climbing, board game nights and to be challenged at pub quizzes! True lover of Italian wines.
Alessio, 26, is a passionate scientist working in a pharmaceutical company. When not working out in the gym, he is out for beers with friends or cooking a traditional Italian dish. Passionate about photography.
Linda, 29, is working at DTU as innovation officer. Passionate about volleyball and cycling, she spends evenings food prepping, going to sauna or practicing yoga.

Write us a bit about yourself, and why you would like to live with us.
We are looking forward to hearing from you! :)


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Doesn't matter
25 - 35
Doesn't matter
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more