Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Nhu
Your letter was sent toNhu
12m2 furnished room only 3,500 total/mo, close 2 Aa. Uni
Rent: kr. 3,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 12 m² / 129 ft²
City: Aarhus

12m2 furnished room only 3,500 total/mo, close 2 Aa. Uni

All information about the room

Address:
Fuglebakkevej 130, 2000 Aarhus
Rent:
kr. 3,500
Deposit:
kr. 6,400
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
12 m² / 129 ft²
Insertion date
12 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

(The location is in Aarhus, not Cph.)

Quiet 3 room apartment of 86 sqm with 2 bedrooms and one living room. The apartment is very shared-friendly, Because from every room you are in you have access to the kitchen, shower / toilet and balcony-without disturbing others. Good lighting installed as well as large and bright windows - with large dark curtains so you can sleep through. There is a fine kitchen and living area so you can freely play. There is also a closed balcony of approx. 13 sqm which does not count (totally is close to 100 sqm), and there is a good and nice view of the southern part of the city, as well as the opportunity to dry the clothes (option of dry clothes if you prefer it) and get sunlight as it is a south facing. In all seasons, it is actually possible to "sit out on ...the balcony and eat lunch / breakfast etc., without it being cold, as long as there is sunshine at the same time". No noise from the road as it is a short distance away, and preferably not near a major road. It's on the 2nd floor, but the views seem to be more because of the location of the building. The neighbors are all quiet and there is everything included in the lease such as heating, water, electricity, Wi-Fi, gym and laundry, which all this is inclusive for you, for just 3,500, - / month. The gym is open 24/365 and you are not waiting for an specific machine. There is a storage room in the basement and locked bicycle shed on the ground floor as well as a lift to the entrance. Your room is about 12 sqm, and is already furnished with double bed, desk, office chair, work lamp, bedside lamp + bedside table, large and dark curtains and windows, small chest of drawers, laundry basket and trash can and socket for several units... Not the newest apartment, but certainly not too old and has had bathroom renovated. Enough freezer and refrigerator space, but render back and forth from and to the apartment without disturbing anyone.

A little about myself: I am calm, down to earth, can cook-but lack of time, outgoing (but not like party anymore). The bed, the worktable, library / museum and out in the nature is there you often find me. I consider myself pet friendly, outgoing, social however I find that plant is easier to care for. I have always grown up and lived with others, but also live alone for several years, but now prefer that you can come home to someone / something, and generally think it makes sense to have a sharing economy, especially if you are a open and social person- however, I am respectful of a closed door even at times. I have a car, and am kind of also dependent on it, because it gives ones more freedom as well as opportunities.

-Free access 24h / 365 days, just 1-2 min. walk from the apartment (very few use it-never corona closed)
-The owner has a car
-Bike distance to most of Aarhus + chip-secured bike shelter in the floor
-Large south-facing and closed balcony, but can always be opened
-Very shareable apartment and owner too
-Dishwasher "very soon"
-There is room for additional storage in the basement-with chip too
-All neighbors are very quiet-including the owner
-There is elevator in the stairwell-but it is hardly heard
-A lot of industrial washing machines as well as dryer-never problem with a faulty machine
-The price is all inclusive-also use of all spices
-No drugs, no smoking and rather have no animals-only plants

Before moving in, we need to have a meeting as it is important to see if we have the opportunity to share the lease.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
18 - 99
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more